BoD - Committees

Board of Directors  
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer John Elkann
Vice Chairman Sergio Marchionne
Vice Chairman Alessandro Nasi
Non-independent Directors Andrea Agnelli
  Niccolò Camerana
  Ginevra Elkann
  Lupo Rattazzi
Independent Directors Marc Bolland (Senior non executive director)

Anne Marianne Fentener van Vlissingen
  Jae Yong Lee
 António Mota de Sousa Horta-Osório
 Robert Speyer
 Michelangelo Volpi (Lead Independent Director)
 Ruth Wertheimer
Commercial Register No.64236277 Note legali | Credits