Board of Directors  
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer John Elkann
Vice Chairman Sergio Marchionne
Vice Chairman Alessandro Nasi
Non-independent Directors Andrea Agnelli
  Niccolò Camerana
  Ginevra Elkann
  Lupo Rattazzi
Senior non-executive Director Marc Bolland 
Independent Directors Melissa Bethell
  Laurence Debroux
 Anne Marianne Fentener van Vlissingen
 António Mota de Sousa Horta-Osório
 Robert Speyer
 Michelangelo Volpi
Audit CommitteeMarc Bolland (Chairperson)
 Anne Marianne Fentener van Vlissingen
 Lupo Rattazzi
Independent AuditorsErnst & Young Accountants LLP
Expiry of term of office
The Board of Directors was appointed on 30 May 2017.The Board’s three year appointment will expire concurrently with the shareholders' meeting that will approve the 2019 annual financial statements.
Commercial Register No.64236277 Note legali | Credits