Board of Directors  
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer John Elkann
Vice Chairman Alessandro Nasi
Non-independent Directors Andrea Agnelli
  Ginevra Elkann
Senior non-executive Director Marc Bolland 
Non-executive Directors Joseph Bae

Melissa Bethell
 Laurence Debroux
 António Horta-Osório
Audit CommitteeMelissa Bethell (Chair)
 Laurence Debroux and Ginevra Elkann
Compensation and Nominating CommitteeAntónio Horta-Osório (Chair)
  Joseph Bae and Alessandro Nasi
Indipendent Auditors  Ernst & Young Accountants LLP
Expiry of term of office
The Board of Directors was appointed on 30 May 2017 and Mr. Joseph Bae on 29 May 2018. The Board’s appointment term will expire concurrently with the shareholders' meeting that will approve the 2019 annual financial statements, hence in 2020.
Commercial Register No.64236277 Note legali | Credits