Internal Control and Risk Committee  
Giuseppina Capaldo (Chairman), Victor Bischoff and Giuseppe Recchi
Compensation and Nominating Committee  
Victor Bischoff (Chairman), Giuseppina Capaldo e Mina Gerowin
Strategy Committee  
John Elkann (Chairman), Victor Bischoff, Mina Gerowin, Sergio Marchionne, Jae Young Lee e Michelangelo Volpi
Board of Statutory Auditors  
Chairman Sergio Duca
Regular auditors Nicoletta Paracchini
  Paolo Piccatti
Alternate auditors Giorgio Ferrino
  Ruggero Tabone
Independent Auditors Reconta Ernst & Young S.p.A.
Commercial Register No.64236277 Note legali | Credits